2017 Holiday Schedule

For Wilton and New Canaan

 

President’s Day, February 20, 2017

There will be no collection on Monday, February 20, 2017

Monday’s collection will be made on Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Tuesday’s collection will be made on Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Good Friday, April 14, 2017
 

There will be no collection on Friday, April 14, 2017

Friday’s collection will be made on Thursday, April 13, 2017

Thursday’s collection will be made on Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Memorial Day, May 29, 2017

There will be no collection on Monday, May 29, 2017

Monday’s collection will be made on Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Tuesday’s collection will be made on Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Independence Day, July 4, 2017

There will be no collection on Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Tuesday's collection will be made on Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Labor Day, September 4, 2017

There will be no collection on Monday, September 4, 2017

Monday’s collection will be made on Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Tuesday’s collection will be made on Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Thanksgiving, November 23, 2017

There will be no collection on Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thursday’s collection will be made on Wed., November 22, 2017

Christmas, December 25, 2017

There will be no collection on Monday, December 25, 2017

Monday's collection will be made on Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Tuesday's collection will be made on Wed., December 27, 2017

New Year’s Day, January 1, 2018

There will be no collection on Monday, January 1, 2018

Monday's collection will be made on Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Tuesday's collection will be made on Wed., January 3, 2018