2018 Holiday Schedule

For Wilton and New Canaan

 


President’s Day, February 19, 2018

There will be no collection on Monday, February 19, 2018

Monday’s collection will be made on Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Tuesday’s collection will be made on Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Good Friday, March 30, 2018
 

There will be no collection on Friday, March 30, 2018

Friday’s collection will be made on Thursday, March 29, 2018

Thursday’s collection will be made on Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Memorial Day, May 28, 2018

There will be no collection on Monday, May 28, 2018

Monday’s collection will be made on Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Tuesday’s collection will be made on Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Independence Day, July 4, 2018

All collections remain on regular schedule. There are no changes to the schedule.

Labor Day, September 3, 2018

There will be no collection on Monday, September 3, 2018

Monday’s collection will be made on Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Tuesday’s collection will be made on Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Thanksgiving, November 22, 2018

There will be no collection on Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thursday’s collection will be made on Wed., November 21, 2018

Christmas, December 25, 2018

There will be no collection on Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Tuesday's collection will be made on Wednesday, December 26, 2018

New Year’s Day, January 1, 2019

There will be no collection on Tuesday January 1, 2019

Tuesday's collection will be made on Wednesday, January 2, 2019